Fashion. Found.

Fashion Blog about Clothing, Accessories, and Beauty

To . . . Me

leave a comment »

 

Tumi iPad Case

Tumi Cosmetic Case

Tumi Clutch

This past summer for my birthday I got an iPad and was in search of a case. I was not a fan of most of the cases at the Apple store, especially for the price. On a whim I walked into the Tumi store and was surprised to find a classic looking case that was almost the same price as the cases at the Apple store. I bought it as a gift to myself. I have been using the case for awhile now and it is perfect for traveling. Also, I currently use a coach make-up bag as a clutch and love it for everyday. It is the perfect size to grab and go. Tumi makes a cosmetic bag and a clutch that would similarly be cute for everyday.

Written by cmariefashion

October 22, 2011 at 11:52 am

Posted in Accessories

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

