Fashion. Found.

Fashion Blog about Clothing, Accessories, and Beauty

Weekend Wardrobe

leave a comment »

James Perse Pants
James Perse Shorts
JCrew Tee
JCrew Sweats

Maybe its because I am studying for finals, but I am craving comfy clothing that can transition from apartment lounging to running errands. I found a cute pieces from both James Perse and JCrew. I have always loved James Perse, but I was surprised to find cute tees/pants at JCrew.

Written by cmariefashion

November 10, 2011 at 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply

